Eighth Grade



Class Officers, Front row: Bryan Howe, Vice President; Jennifer Keck, Treasurer, Back row: Janette Stehlik, Secretary; Cory Gavenda,

Brains, Humor

The Class of '92 is a very spirited group of young adults.

Intelligence and talent, a smile and laughter, are common around these ambitious students.

This class is really into nicknames. These names also reflect the humor in the class: Kelly "Kal-Kan" Lytle, Christopher "Uncle Pervie" Sosebee, and Christopher "C.J." Lowe.

But even with all their fooling around, this is one class who should succeed in becoming responsible and sensitive adults.

Lena Barnes Nigel Bellanger Tina Broom Danielle Burk Dennis Coon Amy Crumbaugh

Sarah Deming D.J. Denman Erica Densmore Jeremy Dolloff Jim Drummond Amy Felton

Kelli Felton Cory Gavenda Billy Good Traci Hardman Heidi Harlow Bryan Howe

Jennifer Keck Kevin Klatt Christopher Lowe Kelly Lytle Roger McElhaney David Miller

Matt Miller Teri Mills Brett Paksi Adam Palmatier Tom Powelson Duane Saylor

Dee Dee Scaggs Shawn Sopocy Christopher Sosebee Janette Stehlik Larry Wagner Don Wirt









































President